Cleves Primary School

      A Brighter Future

      Term Dates

      Cleves Primary School Holiday dates 2019-2020.

      AUTUMN TERM 2019

      Inset Day Monday 2nd September 2019

      First day

      Tuesday 3rd September 2019

      Last day

      Friday 20th December 2019

      Half term

      Starts Monday 21st October 2019
      Ends Friday 1st November 2019

      Christmas  Break 

      Starts Monday 23rd December 2019
      Ends Friday 3rd January 2020

      Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

       

       

      SPRING TERM 2020

      First day

      Monday 6th January 2020

      Last day

      Tuesday 7th April 2020

      Half term

      Starts Monday 17th February 2020
      Ends Friday 21st February 2020

      Spring Break

      Starts Wednesday 8th April 2020
      Ends Fridy 17th April 2020

      The Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

       

       

      SUMMER TERM 2020

      First day

      Monday 20th April 2020

      Last day

      Friday 17th July 2020

      Half term

      Starts Monday 25th May 2020
      Ends Friday 29th May 2020

      Summer Break

      Monday 20th July 2020
      to Thursday 3rd September 2020