Cleves Primary School

      A Brighter Future

      Term Dates

      Cleves Primary School Holiday dates 2018-2019.

      AUTUMN TERM 2018

      Inset Day Monday 3rd September 2018

      First day

      Tuesday 4th September 2018 

      Last day

      Friday 21st December 2018

      Half term

      Starts Monday 22nd October 2018
      Ends Friday 2nd November 2018

      Christmas  Break 

      Starts Monday 24th December 2018
      Ends thursday 3rd January 2019

      Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

       

       

      SPRING TERM 2019

      First day

      Thursday 4th January 2019

      Last day

      Friday 5th April 2019

      Half term

      Starts Monday 18th February 2019 
      Ends Friday 22nd February 2019

      Spring Break

      Starts Monday 8 April 2019
      Ends monday 22nd April 2019

      The Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

       

       

      SUMMER TERM 2019

      First day

      Tuesday 23rd April 2019

      Last day

      Friday 19 July 2019

      Half term

      Starts Monday 27th May 2019
      Ends Friday 31st May 2019
      Summer Break Monday 23rd July 2019
      to 3rd September 2019